Vehicle- import / export

We offer the all-round package for your US import! No matter if you want to get your old-timer, young-timer or your new motorcycle into the country, or even if you just want to keep your own car protected during the process of a relocation – you can rely on our experts whose years of experience will make sure that your vehicle finds its destination safe and sound!
READ MORE

IBC is your prime service provider when it comes to vehicle transports from the USA

We offer weekly shipments to Europe – for your car and old-timer.

Through our years of experience with vehicle transports, we have built up relationships with reliable partners that enable us to provide you with comprehensive advice and offer you the best possible transport route – of course including full cost transparency.

Your dream car

.

Are you dreaming of having your very own Mustang in your garage? Do you want to experience our beautiful roads in a Corvette or do you just need to get your custom Harley from America to Austria?

.

You can count on our experts to make these dreams come true! IBC is your service provider for reliable vehicle imports from the USA. We offer weekly shipments for your car and old-timer all the way to Europe.

.

Through our years of experience with vehicle transports we have built up relationships with reliable partners who enable us to advise you comprehensively and offer you the best possible transport route – of course including full cost transparency.

Your dream car

.

Are you dreaming of having your very own Mustang in your garage? Do you want to experience our beautiful roads in a Corvette or do you just need to get your custom Harley from America to Austria?

.

You can count on our experts to make these dreams come true! IBC is your service provider for reliable vehicle imports from the USA. We offer weekly shipments for your car and old-timer all the way to Europe.

.

Through our years of experience with vehicle transports we have built up relationships with reliable partners who enable us to advise you comprehensively and offer you the best possible transport route – of course including full cost transparency.

Transportation

.

Starting with the pick-up of your dream-vehicle at the car dealership in the USA and the transport to the port, where your car or motorcycle will be stowed safely in the container, we have you covered from start to finish.

.

Our headquarter in Ansfelden is going to be the first location at which the container will be opened and unloaded – guaranteeing that your vehicle stays secured over the entire transport distance and making sure that it doesn’t get handled more than is necessary.
This is how we are able to ensure that your vehicle won’t get any damages during transportation.

.

Our dedicated team will be happy to advise you on export formalities, import regulations and recommend a customized transport route.

Transportation

.

Starting with the pick-up of your dream-vehicle at the car dealership in the USA and the transport to the port, where your car or motorcycle will be stowed safely in the container, we have you covered from start to finish.

.

Our headquarter in Ansfelden is going to be the first location at which the container will be opened and unloaded – guaranteeing that your vehicle stays secured over the entire transport distance and making sure that it doesn’t get handled more than is necessary.
This is how we are able to ensure that your vehicle won’t get any damages during transportation.

.

Our dedicated team will be happy to advise you on export formalities, import regulations and recommend a customized transport route.

Nadine Schinkinger

Abwicklung
Seefracht

Alexander Janko

Leitung
Seefracht

Fahrzeug - Import/Export

Wir bieten das Rundum-Paket für Ihren US-Import! Egal, ob Sie Ihren privaten Oldtimer/Youngtimer oder Ihr neues Motorrad
ins Land bringen wollen, oder das eigene Auto auch beim Umzug geschützt auf der Strecke wissen wollen –
unsere Experten helfen mit Rat und Tat!
mehr erfahren

IBC ist Ihr Dienstleister für zuverlässige Fahrzeugimporte aus den USA

Wir bieten wöchentliche Verschiffungen für Ihren PKW beziehungsweise Oldtimer nach Europa.

Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung mit Fahrzeugtransporten haben wir uns zuverlässige Partner aufgebaut, die es uns ermöglichen, Sie umfassend zu beraten und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Transportweg anzubieten – selbstverständlich bei voller Kostentransparenz.

Ihr Traumauto

.

Der Mustang in der eigenen Garage? Mit der Corvette über Österreichs Straßen? Die Harley soll von Amerika nach Österreich? Holen Sie sich Ihr Traumauto oder das geliebte Motorrad ins Land!

.

Unsere Experten stehen als verlässliche Partner zur Seite. IBC ist Ihr Dienstleister für zuverlässige Fahrzeugimporte aus den USA. Wir bieten wöchentliche Verschiffungen für Ihren PKW beziehungsweise Oldtimer nach Europa.

.

Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung mit Fahrzeugtransporten haben wir uns zuverlässige Partner aufgebaut, die es uns ermöglichen, Sie umfassend zu beraten und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Transportweg anzubieten – selbstverständlich bei voller Kostentransparenz.

Ihr Traumauto

.

Der Mustang in der eigenen Garage? Mit der Corvette über Österreichs Straßen? Die Harley soll von Amerika nach Österreich? Holen Sie sich Ihr Traumauto oder das geliebte Motorrad ins Land!

.

Unsere Experten stehen als verlässliche Partner zur Seite. IBC ist Ihr Dienstleister für zuverlässige Fahrzeugimporte aus den USA. Wir bieten wöchentliche Verschiffungen für Ihren PKW beziehungsweise Oldtimer nach Europa.

.

Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung mit Fahrzeugtransporten haben wir uns zuverlässige Partner aufgebaut, die es uns ermöglichen, Sie umfassend zu beraten und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Transportweg anzubieten – selbstverständlich bei voller Kostentransparenz.

Transport

.

Wir organisieren bereits die Abholung Ihres Traumautos vom Händler und den Transport bis zum Hafen, wo Ihr PKW oder Motorrad sicher in den Container gestaut werden.

.

Erst in unserer Zentrale in Ansfelden wird der Container geöffnet und entladen. Damit garantieren wir, dass Ihr Fahrzeug über die gesamte Transportstrecke gesichert ist und nicht mehrmals be- und entladen wird.

.

Lack- oder andere Schäden vermeiden wir damit zuverlässig! Unser engagiertes Team berät Sie gerne über Ausfuhrformalitäten, die Einfuhrbestimmungen und empfiehlt Ihnen einen maßgeschneiderten Transportverlauf.

Transport

.

Wir organisieren bereits die Abholung Ihres Traumautos vom Händler und den Transport bis zum Hafen, wo Ihr PKW oder Motorrad sicher in den Container gestaut werden.

.

Erst in unserer Zentrale in Ansfelden wird der Container geöffnet und entladen. Damit garantieren wir, dass Ihr Fahrzeug über die gesamte Transportstrecke gesichert ist und nicht mehrmals be- und entladen wird.

.

Lack- oder andere Schäden vermeiden wir damit zuverlässig! Unser engagiertes Team berät Sie gerne über Ausfuhrformalitäten, die Einfuhrbestimmungen und empfiehlt Ihnen einen maßgeschneiderten Transportverlauf.

Nadine Schinkinger

Abwicklung
Seefracht

Alexander Janko

Leitung
Seefracht