Railroad

Transports by rail can be an attractive alternative to trucks: they are environmentally friendly and CO2-saving and offer large capacities at favorable freight prices, in Austria as well as all throughout Europe – without any traffic jams. We offer fixed departure and arrival times for precise planning and are prepared to transport special sizes as well as all quantities and weights.
read more

We offer

We offer pre- and on-carriages from FCL-CTR via rail to the European seaports, empty container pre-carriages (ex seaport) to the desired terminal and are also happy to plan your transport via the Trans-Siberian route. Do not hesitate and feel free to contact us at any time!

Our services:

  • FCL & LCL bookings
  • weekly consolidated containers
  • more than eight different fixed routings
  • pre- and on-carriage
  • deliveries all over Europe
  • transport insurance
  • customs clearance
  • Wagonloads
  • FOB transports
  • CIF – on-carriage

We offer

We offer pre- and on-carriages from FCL-CTR via rail to the European seaports, empty container pre-carriages (ex seaport) to the desired terminal and are also happy to plan your transport via the Trans-Siberian route. Do not hesitate and feel free to contact us at any time!

Our services:

  • FCL & LCL bookings
  • weekly consolidated containers
  • more than eight different fixed routings
  • pre- and on-carriage
  • deliveries all over Europe
  • transport insurance
  • customs clearance
  • Wagonloads
  • FOB transports
  • CIF – on-carriage

Trans-Siberian Railroad

Shipping goods by rail on the so-called “Trans-Siberian route” to and from China is a growing endeavor in the world of logistics. The expansion of the infrastructure is being driven forward strongly, especially by the Chinese economy. Advantages are the short transit times of approx. 15 to 18 days, cost savings compared to airfreight or sea/air service as well as the ecological benefit by saving Co².

This service is already a fixed and proven product at IBC. We offer many different fixed routings with the option to pick up the corresponding goods all throughout China. Deliveries are possible all over Europe. We also have weekly consolidated containers (LCL) in our portfolio.

Thank you for putting your trust in us – should you require assistance, we’ll of course be more than happy to advise to the best of our abilities!

Trans-Siberian Railroad

Shipping goods by rail on the so-called “Trans-Siberian route” to and from China is a growing endeavor in the world of logistics. The expansion of the infrastructure is being driven forward strongly, especially by the Chinese economy. Advantages are the short transit times of approx. 15 to 18 days, cost savings compared to airfreight or sea/air service as well as the ecological benefit by saving Co².

This service is already a fixed and proven product at IBC. We offer many different fixed routings with the option to pick up the corresponding goods all throughout China. Deliveries are possible all over Europe. We also have weekly consolidated containers (LCL) in our portfolio.

Thank you for putting your trust in us – should you require assistance, we’ll of course be more than happy to advise to the best of our abilities!

Alexander Janko

Head of
Sea freight

Nadine Schinkinger

Completion
Sea freight

Bahn

Transporte auf Schiene können eine attraktive Alternative zum Lkw sein: Sie sind umweltfreundlich und CO2-sparend und bieten große Kapazitäten zu günstigen Frachtpreisen. In Österreich und ganz Europa – und das völlig ohne Stau. Wir bieten fixe Abfahrts- und Ankunftszeiten für eine punktgenaue Planung, transportieren Sondergrößen und alle Mengen und Gewichte.
mehr erfahren

Das bieten wir

Wir bieten Vor- und Nachläufe von FCL-CTR via Bahn zu den europäischen Seehäfen an, Leercontainer-Vorholungen (ex Seehafen) bis zum gewünschten Terminal und planen gerne auch Ihren Transport über die transsibirische Route. Zögern Sie nicht und kommen Sie jederzeit gerne auf uns zu!

Unser Angebot:

  • FCL- & LCL-Buchungen
  • wöchentliche Sammelcontainer
  • mehr als acht verschiedene fixe Routings
  • Vor- und Nachlauf
  • Zustellungen europaweit
  • Transportversicherung
  • Zollabfertigung
  • Wagonladungen
  • FOB Transporte
  • CIF – Nachläufe

Das bieten wir

Wir bieten Vor- und Nachläufe von FCL-CTR via Bahn zu den europäischen Seehäfen an, Leercontainer-Vorholungen (ex Seehafen) bis zum gewünschten Terminal und planen gerne auch Ihren Transport über die transsibirische Route. Zögern Sie nicht und kommen Sie jederzeit gerne auf uns zu!

Unser Angebot:

  • FCL- & LCL-Buchungen
  • wöchentliche Sammelcontainer
  • mehr als acht verschiedene fixe Routings
  • Vor- und Nachlauf
  • Zustellungen europaweit
  • Transportversicherung
  • Zollabfertigung
  • Wagonladungen
  • FOB Transporte
  • CIF – Nachläufe

Transsibirische Eisenbahn

Der Warenversand per Bahn auf der sogenannten „transsibirischen Route“ von und nach China nimmt in der Welt der Logistik stetig zu. Der Ausbau der Infrastruktur wird besonders durch die chinesische Wirtschaft stark vorangetrieben. Vorteilhaft sind die kurzen Transitzeiten von ca. 15 bis 18 Tagen, Kosteneinsparungen im Vergleich zur Luftfracht oder Sea/Air-Service sowie der ökologische Nutzen durch die Einsparung von Co².

Dieses Service ist bereits ein fixes und erprobtes Produkt bei IBC. Wir bieten zahlreiche verschiedene fixe Routings mit Abholung der Ware in ganz China. Die Zustellungen sind in ganz Europa möglich. Auch wöchentliche Sammelcontainer (LCL) führen wir in unserem Portfolio.

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Vertrauen und beraten Sie natürlich jederzeit gerne!

Transsibirische Eisenbahn

Der Warenversand per Bahn auf der sogenannten „transsibirischen Route“ von und nach China nimmt in der Welt der Logistik stetig zu. Der Ausbau der Infrastruktur wird besonders durch die chinesische Wirtschaft stark vorangetrieben. Vorteilhaft sind die kurzen Transitzeiten von ca. 15 bis 18 Tagen, Kosteneinsparungen im Vergleich zur Luftfracht oder Sea/Air-Service sowie der ökologische Nutzen durch die Einsparung von Co².

Dieses Service ist bereits ein fixes und erprobtes Produkt bei IBC. Wir bieten zahlreiche verschiedene fixe Routings mit Abholung der Ware in ganz China. Die Zustellungen sind in ganz Europa möglich. Auch wöchentliche Sammelcontainer (LCL) führen wir in unserem Portfolio.

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Vertrauen und beraten Sie natürlich jederzeit gerne!

Alexander Janko

Leitung
Seefracht

Nadine Schinkinger

Abwicklung
Seefracht